Colton Chamber of Commerce Logo

COLTON  Chamber of Commerce

Join the Chamber   
(909) 825-2222

Board of Directors

President

Tony Myrell
Premier Medical Transportation
575 Maple Court 
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 433-3939

Vice President

Shelley Burnach
Premier Medical Transportation
575 Maple Court 
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 269-1649
E-mail: sburnach@pmtpremier.com

Treasurer

Arnise (Erica) DeJohnette
Center for Employment Training (CET)
1099 N. Pepper Ave.
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 478-3818
E-mail: ericah@cet2000.org

Secretary

Nelky Rodriguez, M.Ed.
Loma Linda University
24760 Stewart Street
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Phone: (909)651-5849, Ext. 15849
E-mail: nrodriguez01@llu.edu

Board Member

Michelle O'Brien
Fiesta Village 
1405 East Washington Street
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 824-1111
E-mail: michelle@fiestavillage.com

Board Member

Knea Hawley
Girl Scouts of San Gorgonio Council
1751 Plum Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 748-7223
Email: khawley@gssgc.org

Board Member

Marcos Mata
Horace Mann Companies
190 West H Street, Suite 203
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 514-1183
E-mail: marcos.mata@horacemann.com 

Board Member

Brian J. Chilstrom
 Mt Sierra College
 800 Royal Oaks Drive, Suite 101
 Monrovia, CA 91016 
 Direct: (626) 873-2152
 General Number: (626) 873-2100
 Email: bchikstrom@mtsierra.edu

Board Member

Jackie Mitchell
Barnett Real Estate
22365 Barton Rd, Ste 204
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
Phone: (909) 264-4834
E-mail: homesbyjackie@gmail.com

Board Member

Joe Trujillo
Ashley Furniture
755 Ashley Way
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 572-2251
E-mail: jtrujillo@AshleyFurniture.com

Colton Chamber of Commerce
655 North La Cadena Drive
Colton, CA 92324-2822

© 2017 Colton Chamber of Commerce

   (909) 825-2222
  (909) 824-1650