Join the Colton Chamber of Commerce
Colton Chamber of Commerce Logo
Contact the Chamber Join the Chamber

Board of Directors

Executive Director
Chetay Catalano
Colton Chamber of Commerce
655 N. La Cadena
Colton, CA 92324
Tel: (909) 825-2222
Fax: (909) 824-1650
Chetay@ColtonChamber.org 
President
Tony Myrell
Premier Medical Transportation
575 Mable Court
Colton, CA 92324
Tel: (909) 433-3939
Fax: (909) 433-3934
TonyPMT@aol.com
Vice President
Shelley Burnach
Premier Medical Transportation
575 Mable Court
Colton, CA 92324
Tel: (909) 433-3939
Fax: (909) 433-3934
TonyPMT@aol.com
Secretary
Michelle Kapuscinski
Fiesta Village
1405 E. Washington St.
Colton, CA 92324
Tel: (909) 824-1111 ext. 100
Fax: (909) 423-0192
MichelleK27@SBCGlobal.net
Treasurer
Brian Chilstrom
 
 
 
 
Board Member
Carlos Rodriguez
Ashley Homestores
755 Ashley Way
Colton, CA 92324
Tel: (909) 433-5300 ext. 1117
CaRodriguez@AshleyFurniture.com
Board Member
Andre Griggs
Republic Services
2059 Steel Road
Colton, CA 92324
(818) 974-5302
agriggs@republicservices.com
Board Member
Margie Miller
City News Group
 
 
 
Board Member
Jerry Almendarez
Colton Joint Unified School District
1212 Valencia Dr.
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 580-5000
jerry_almendarez@cjusd.net
Board Member
Knea Hawley
Girl Scouts of San Gorgonio Council
1751 Plum Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 748-7223<</td>
khawley@gssgc.org
Board Member
Marcos Mata
Horace Mann Companies
190 West H Street, Suite 203
Colton, CA 92324
(909) 514-1183
 
 
 
Colton Chamber of Commerce
655 North La Cadena Drive
Colton, CA 92324-2822
Phone: (909) 825-2222

Fax: (909) 824-1650

© Copyright Colton Chamber of Commerce